header-marketing-1900x550

BRAND STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

Compete on the market with a clear positioning

In direct competition on the market, it is indispensable to revise the company’s portfolio, check upon defined target groups and to sharpen the brand identity. We analyze existing structures and marketing instruments and look at the fit to target groups and the overall market. Together, we develop brand core values, a clear company positioning and put your USP in all communication and marketing activities first.

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Brand partnerships add value to the image and develop new target groups.

Your brand is unique which makes it exceptional and strong. We think out of the box to find a match for your brand. Temporary as well as long-lasting partnerships with other brands lead to success. It enables us to create and use synergies in PR and marketing and to activate new target groups in sales.

CORPORATE PUBLISHING

Conception is the basis for attractive publications.

The form always follows your content. Together, we define a publication’s function and purpose for consumer, stakeholder or b2b communication. Excite, surprise, encourage, inspire – reactions do not arise randomly but are the result of strategic planning. Only after conception, we will start working on content and a fitting layout.

MEDIA PLANNING & BOOKING

Planned coverage for more attention

In times of committed budgets , it is essential to plan media spending optimally to achieve its target groups as possible . Whether ads , out- of-home or ambient media – based on your budget specifications we create media plans and take over their purchase and condition negotiations with the media companies.

CORPORATE WEBSITE

Usability meets design.

Information on companies, products and services are only a few clicks away. Usability and an appealing design are deciding factors when looking at your digital business card. We revise and optimize your existing website or conceptualize a completely new version. Programming, design, content or SEO – DENKBAR coordinates all important steps and works with experts of their field.

VIDEO AND FILM PRODUCTION

Short films instead of long texts.

Videos and films tell stories and create emotions. They transport core messages and facts that can easily get lost in long texts, presentations or seminars. Together, we develop visual strategies and concepts and decide which format is right for your individual needs. Image videos, event documentation, commercials, animations, web movies or content for your social media channels – we film and produce your clip and support you in using the final product.

header-marketing-1900x550

MARKENSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

Klare Markenkernwerte und Positionierung bringen messbaren Verkaufserfolg.

Im Wettbewerb mit anderen Unternehmen ist es unabdingbar, das eigene Portfolio zu überarbeiten, zielgruppengenauer aufzustellen oder die eigene Marke zu schärfen. Wir analysieren vorhandene Strukturen und Maßnahmen und betrachten die Übereinstimmung mit Märkten und Zielgruppen. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen erarbeiten wir Markenkernwerte, entwickeln Positionierungen und stellen die Besonderheit Ihrer Marke in PR- und Marketingstrategien in den Vordergrund.

MARKENKOOPERATIONEN

Markenkooperationen stützen das Image und erschließen Zielgruppen

Ihre Marke ist unverwechselbar – das macht sie stark. Wir denken über Branchen und Themen hinweg, um für Ihre Marke ein Match zu finden. Anders als im Privatleben stellen auch zeitlich begrenzte Partnerschaften oftmals einen Gewinn dar. Ziele sind: Kommunikationssynergien bei PR und Werbung nutzen und neue Zielgruppen für den Vertrieb aktivieren.

CORPORATE PUBLISHING

Konzeption ist die Grundlage für attraktive Auftritte.

Die Form folgt den inhaltlichen Vorgaben. Wir legen gemeinsam mit Ihnen fest, welche Aufgabe die Publikation bei Konsumenten, im b2b oder bei Stakeholdern hat. Denken, lernen, überraschen, unterhalten – Dinge, die sich nicht zufällig ergeben, sondern strategisch festgelegt sind. Erst wenn die Planung abgeschlossen ist, machen wir uns an Inhalte und Layout.

Mediaplanung & -buchung

Mit geplanter Reichweite zu mehr Aufmerksamkeit

In Zeiten festgeschriebener Budgets ist es unabdingbar, Mediaspendings optimal zu planen, um seine Zielgruppen bestmöglich zu erreichen. Ob Anzeigen, Out-of-Home oder Ambient Media – wir schauen, was zu Ihren Kommunikationszielen passt und erstellen unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Budgetvorgaben Mediapläne und übernehmen den Einkauf sowie die Konditionsverhandlungen mit den Medienhäusern.

CORPORATE WEBSITE

Usability und Design als Maßstab für Online-Auftritte.

Mit wenigen Klicks werden heute Informationen über Unternehmen, Produkte und Dienstleistungen im Web gesucht und sofort abgerufen. Der erste Eindruck und reibungslose Funktionalität zählen beim Blick auf Ihre digitale Visitenkarte. Wir überarbeiten und optimieren bestehende Webseiten oder konzipieren sie neu. Von der Programmierung über das Design bis zum Inhalt und SEO – DENKBAR übernimmt die sichere Koordination aller Arbeitsbereiche und arbeitet mit den passenden Experten.

VIDEO- & FILMPRODUKTION

Kurze Filme statt langer Texte.

Bewegtbilder bewegen – Videos und Filme schaffen es, in wenigen Sekunden Geschichten zu erzählen und Emotionen zu wecken. Sie transportieren Kernbotschaften und Fakten, die in langen Texten, Vorträgen oder PowerPoint Präsentationen verloren gehen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Strategie und Filmkonzeptionierung und schauen, welche Form zu Ihrem Anliegen passt. Ob Imagefilm, Eventdokumentation, Werbespot, Animation, Webvideo oder Inhalt für Ihre Social Media Kanäle – wir übernehmen die Produktion und unterstützen Sie bei der Verwertung des finalen Videos.