header-pr-1900x550

CONTENT MARKETING

More valuable than gold.

We put the facts in the limelight – our clients deliver the information. Our journalistic expertise enables us to identify media outlets fitting you and your topics. More importantly: we tell stories from your target group’s point of view. All articles, postings or short films designed by our journalists, filmmakers and graphic artists are creative, entertaining and relevant.

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Reputation is the key to your business success.

Thoughtless action is harmful for private persons and businesses. Values such as credibility, reliability, trustworthiness or responsibility might be damaged. We support you in setting up a strategy that enables you to communicate consistently via all media channels – so that your business can profit from its reputation as an employer, motor of innovation or financier.

ONLINE/OFFLINE PRESS WORK

Talk to the press – in the right tone.

Publications about your company, your product or your event in print and online media should not be the result of coincidences. We develop strategic press release schedules, establish core messages and inform the media via the appropriate communication channels. We compile press folders, organize press conferences and send out press releases. Of course we also use blogs, message boards and social media channels in order to achieve online publications.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

From expert conferences to trade shows.

Never let the effect of your event just fade away. We draft the perfect communication strategy for your occasion. From a local press conference to a nation-wide expert meet-up, from a product launch to the largest trade shows in the world. Our concepts are designed to emphasize core messages and raise consumer awareness.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

#dialogue #storytelling #interaction

Already linked to relevant social media channels or planning to do so? We support you in understanding mechanisms of new media and build expertise upon your personal knowledge. Together we define goals, measures and messages that are important for your business. Thrilling ideas for food or lifestyle bloggers, frequent postings about fashion or climate change – we pre-arrange everything and think ahead in order to build relationships with people.

CHANGE & CRISIS COMMUNICATION

Simulate scenarios & prepare white papers.

Change processes are daily business routines. Restructuring of departments, merging with other businesses or streamlining brand identities – there are plenty of situations that require active corporate communication. With our PR tools, we support you in preparing and organizing change processes. We give special attention to case-sensitive communication with employees, customers and stakeholders.

Please contact us for references and further information.

header-pr-1900x550

CONTENT MARKETING

Wertvoll wie Gold.

Wir setzen Fakten in Szene – unsere Kunden liefern die Informationen. Durch unsere journalistische Brille sehen wir, welches Medium zu Ihnen und Ihren Themen passt. Viel wichtiger: Wir erzählen die Geschichte aus Sicht Ihrer Zielgruppe. Artikel, Postings oder Videobeiträge, an denen unsere Journalisten, Filmemacher oder Grafiker arbeiten, sind unterhaltsam und relevant.

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Reputation ist die Währung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Unbedachtes Auftreten ist gefährlich, für Privatperson und Unternehmen. Werte wie Glaubwürdigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit, Vertrauenswürdigkeit und Verantwortung leiden darunter. Fällt das Licht der Öffentlichkeit auf eine unternehmerische Schwachstelle, entsteht Schaden. Wir helfen Ihnen, strategisch geplant, einheitlich und widerspruchs-frei über alle Kanäle hinweg zu kommunizieren – damit Ihr Unternehmen von seinem Ruf als begehrter Arbeitgeber, Innovationstreiber oder Investor profitieren kann.

ONLINE/OFFLINE PRESSEARBEIT

Journalisten ansprechen, aber richtig!

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit zu Ihrem Anliegen und informieren Journalisten über die passenden Kommunikationskanäle. Wir erstellen für Sie Presse-mappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen. Um auch online die entsprechenden Veröffentlichungen zu erzielen, bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

Live Communication

Vom Fachkongress bis zum Messeauftritt.

Lassen Sie Ihr Event nicht verpuffen – wir schneidern einen maßgefertigten Kommunikations-Anzug für Ihre Anliegen. Von der Pressekonferenz bis zum bundesweiten Fachkongress, vom Produktlaunch über den Messeauftritt bis zum exotischen Incentive. Unsere Konzepte sorgen dafür, dass wichtige Ereignisse in den Köpfen Ihrer Zielgruppe nachhaltig wahrgenommen werden.

Social Media Management

#Dialog #Storytelling #Interaktion

Noch in den Startblöcken oder schon unterwegs: Wir holen Sie dort ab, wo Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen befinden. Gemeinsam legen wir fest, welche Etappenziele wichtig sind. Spannende Ideen für Food- oder Lifestyleblogger zum Produktlaunch, regelmäßige Beiträge zu Mode oder Klimafreundlichkeit – wir planen im Voraus und bauen echte, belastbare Beziehungen zu Menschen auf.

Change & Krisenkommunikation

Szenarien durchspielen, Aktionspläne entwickeln.

Wechselprozesse sind im Unternehmen an der Tagesordnung. Fusionen, Umstrukturierungen, Krisen oder beispielsweise eine Markenbereinigung – es ergeben sich immer wieder Situationen, in denen der Unternehmenskommunikation eine aktive gestalterische Rolle zufällt. Mit unseren PR-Ansätzen helfen wir Ihnen, Veränderungsprozesse vorzubereiten und zu gestalten. Um auch in Krisenzeiten sicher zu agieren, simulieren wir mit Ihnen Szenarien und entwickeln White Paper mit Handlungsabläufen für entsprechende Situationen. Egal ob Veränderung oder Krise: wir legen stets das Augenmerk auf eine nachhaltige Informationspolitik gegenüber Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Stakeholdern.

Einen Auszug unserer Referenzen erhalten Sie gerne auf Nachfrage.