AMF-Bruns

CONTENT MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

If you want to make your voice heard in the digital world, you need content that inspires. Our customers provide the information – we put it in the limelight. Through our journalistic glasses, we see which media suits you and your topics. More importantly, we tell the story from the perspective of your target group. Our articles, postings or video contributions are informative, entertaining and relevant.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Whether start-up or established company: We pick you up where you are with your company. Together, we determine which milestones are important. Exciting ideas for food or lifestyle bloggers for product launches, regular contributions on fashion or climate friendliness – through planned storytelling and dialogue with your customers, we build real, resilient relationships with people together.

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

With over 300 qualified employees, the family-owned company AMF-Bruns, founded in 1958, manufactures high-quality products in the operating areas of conveyor systems and lifting systems – with an annual turnover of around 70 million euros. The company is headquartered in Apen in Ammerland, Lower Saxony. For AMF-Bruns, the agency designed a mission statement related to the location and corporate strategy. It communicates the company’s change process to employees and external stakeholders. DENKBAR is also responsible for the company’s social media channels.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

AMF-Bruns

CONTENT MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

Wer sich in der digitalen Welt Gehör verschaffen will, braucht Inhalte, die begeistern. Unsere Kunden liefern die Informationen – wir setzen sie in Szene. Durch unsere journalistische Brille sehen wir, welche Medien zu Ihnen und Ihren Themen passen. Und noch wichtiger: Wir erzählen die Geschichte aus Sicht Ihrer Zielgruppe. Unsere Artikel, Postings oder Videobeiträge sind informativ, unterhaltsam und relevant.

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Ob Start-up oder etabliertes Unternehmen: Wir holen Sie dort ab, wo Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen befinden. Gemeinsam legen wir fest, welche Etappenziele wichtig sind. Spannende Ideen für Food- oder Lifestyleblogger zum Produktlaunch, regelmäßige Beiträge zu Mode oder Klimafreundlichkeit – durch geplantes Storytelling und den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden bauen wir gemeinsam echte, belastbare Beziehungen zu Menschen auf.

Mit über 300 qualifizierten Mitarbeitern stellt das 1958 gegründete Familienunternehmen AMF-Bruns qualitativ hochwertige Produkte in den Betriebsbereichen Förderanlagen und Hubmatik her – mit einem Jahresumsatz von rund 70 Millionen Euro. Hauptsitz des Unternehmens ist Apen im niedersächsischen Ammerland. Für AMF-Bruns hat die Agentur ein auf den Standort und die Unternehmensstrategie bezogenes Leitbild entworfen. Es vermittelt den Change-Prozess des Unternehmens gegenüber Mitarbeitern und externen Stakeholdern. DENKBAR ist außerdem für die Social Media Kanäle des Unternehmens zuständig.

SEHEN SIE ALLE UNSERE TOLLEN PROJEKTE!

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH