Green Responsibility

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Whether start-up or established company: We pick you up where you are with your company. Together, we determine which milestones are important. Exciting ideas for food or lifestyle bloggers for product launches, regular contributions on fashion or climate friendliness – through planned storytelling and dialogue with your customers, we build real, resilient relationships with people together.

Green Responsibility (GR) was founded in 2010 as a network for sustainable communication in Bremen. The participating agencies have committed themselves to ecologically correct behaviour in day-to-day business and prove this through their own CO2 reports, which can be viewed online. As the initiator of Green Responsibility, DENKBAR took over the network’s CSR communication and social media work in addition to PR work. The aim was to reach companies and the people behind them and to show that ecological action together with climate-friendly communication has a real economic benefit.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

Green Responsibility

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Ob Start-up oder etabliertes Unternehmen: Wir holen Sie dort ab, wo Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen befinden. Gemeinsam legen wir fest, welche Etappenziele wichtig sind. Spannende Ideen für Food- oder Lifestyleblogger zum Produktlaunch, regelmäßige Beiträge zu Mode oder Klimafreundlichkeit – durch geplantes Storytelling und den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden bauen wir gemeinsam echte, belastbare Beziehungen zu Menschen auf.

Green Responsibility (GR) wurde 2010 als Netzwerk für nachhaltige Kommunikation in Bremen gegründet. Die beteiligten Agenturen haben sich zu nachweislich ökologisch korrektem Verhalten im Tagesgeschäft verpflichtet und belegen dies durch eigene CO2-Reports, die online einsehbar sind. Als Initiator von Green Responsibility übernahm DENKBAR neben der PR-Arbeit auch die CSR-Kommunikation und Social Media Arbeit des Netzwerkes. Ziel war es, Unternehmen und die dahinter stehenden Menschen zu erreichen und aufzuzeigen, dass ökologisches Handeln zusammen mit klimafreundlicher Kommunikation einen realen ökonomischen Nutzen hat.

SEHEN SIE ALLE UNSERE TOLLEN PROJEKTE!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen | 7 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com