GroJa

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

Clear brand values and positioning bring measurable sales success. It is therefore indispensable to position your own portfolio more precisely for your target groups and to sharpen your brand. Together, we develop brand core values, develop positioning and focus on the specificity of your brand in PR and marketing strategies.

GROEN & JANSSEN GmbH Kunststoffvertrieb – GroJa for short – is one of the leading suppliers of plastic and composite material products for home and garden. The product range extends from skirting boards, roller shutters and insect screens to terrace boards and garden elements. In a structured process, DENKBAR developed a future-oriented brand strategy in dialogue with the customer. In addition to brand development, a comprehensive reorientation of the product architecture was also undertaken.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

GroJa

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

Klare Markenwerte und Positionierung bringen messbaren Verkaufserfolg. Daher ist es unabdingbar, das eigene Portfolio zielgruppengenauer aufzustellen und seine Marke zu schärfen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Markenkernwerte, entwickeln Positionierungen und stellen die Besonderheit Ihrer Marke in PR- und Marketingstrategien in den Vordergrund.

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

GROEN & JANSSEN GmbH Kunststoffvertrieb – kurz GroJa – ist einer der führenden Anbieter von Produkten aus Kunststoff und Verbundmaterialien für Haus und Garten. Das Angebot reicht von Leisten und Fassadenverkleidungen über Rollläden und Insektenschutz bis hin zu Terrassendielen und Gartenelementen. In einem strukturierten Prozess entwickelte DENKBAR im Dialog mit dem Kunden eine zukunftsweisende Markenstrategie. Neben der Markenentwicklung wurde auch eine umfassende Neuausrichtung der Produktarchitektur übernommen.

SEHEN SIE ALLE UNSERE TOLLEN PROJEKTE!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×