KOMM Offenbach

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

Clear brand values and positioning bring measurable sales success. It is therefore indispensable to position your own portfolio more precisely for your target groups and to sharpen your brand. Together, we develop brand core values, develop positioning and focus on the specificity of your brand in PR and marketing strategies.

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Don’t let your event fizzle out – we will tailor a tailor-made communication suit for your needs. From the press conference to the nationwide specialist congress, from the product launch to the trade fair appearance to the exotic incentive: our concepts ensure that important events are perceived by your target group and journalists alike and that you remain in good memory.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Whether start-up or established company: We pick you up where you are with your company. Together, we determine which milestones are important. Exciting ideas for food or lifestyle bloggers for product launches, regular contributions on fashion or climate friendliness – through planned storytelling and dialogue with your customers, we build real, resilient relationships with people together.

KOMM is a shopping and leisure center in the heart of Offenbach am Main and was opened in 2009. On a sales area of 15,000 square meters, there are around 55 stores spread over three levels with unique shopping opportunities ranging from fashion, shoes, accessories and sporting goods to beauty offers. DENKBAR supports the center in all marketing and communication matters. DENKBAR has also set up the center’s Instagram account and maintains this channel as well as other social media channels.

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

KOMM Offenbach

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Lassen Sie Ihr Event nicht verpuffen – wir schneidern einen maßgefertigten Kommunikations-Anzug für Ihre Anliegen. Von der Pressekonferenz bis zum bundesweiten Fachkongress, vom Produktlaunch über den Messeauftritt bis zum exotischen Incentive: Unsere Konzepte sorgen dafür, dass wichtige Ereignisse von Ihrer Zielgruppe und Journalisten gleichermaßen nachhaltig wahrgenommen werden und Sie in guter Erinnerung bleiben.

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

Klare Markenwerte und Positionierung bringen messbaren Verkaufserfolg. Daher ist es unabdingbar, das eigene Portfolio zielgruppengenauer aufzustellen und seine Marke zu schärfen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Markenkernwerte, entwickeln Positionierungen und stellen die Besonderheit Ihrer Marke in PR- und Marketingstrategien in den Vordergrund.

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGEMENT

Ob Start-up oder etabliertes Unternehmen: Wir holen Sie dort ab, wo Sie sich mit Ihrem Unternehmen befinden. Gemeinsam legen wir fest, welche Etappenziele wichtig sind. Spannende Ideen für Food- oder Lifestyleblogger zum Produktlaunch, regelmäßige Beiträge zu Mode oder Klimafreundlichkeit – durch geplantes Storytelling und den Dialog mit Ihren Kunden bauen wir gemeinsam echte, belastbare Beziehungen zu Menschen auf.

Das KOMM ist ein Shopping- und Freizeit-Center im Herzen von Offenbach am Main und wurde 2009 eröffnet. Auf einer Verkaufsfläche von 15.000 Quadratmetern finden sich verteilt auf drei Ebenen rund 55 Stores mit einzigartigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten von Mode über Schuhe, Accessoires und Sportartikel bis hin zu Beautyangeboten. DENKBAR betreut das Center in allen Marketing- und Kommunikationsfragen. Außerdem hat DENKBAR den Instagram-Account des Centers aufgebaut und betreut diesen und weitere Social Media Kanäle.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×