Polaroid

BRAND COOPERATION

BRAND COOPERATION

Your brand is unmistakable – that makes it strong. We think across industries and topics to find the right partners for your brand. Unlike in private life, even temporary partnerships are often a gain. You can use communication synergies in PR and advertising and activate new target groups for sales.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Don’t let your event fizzle out – we will tailor a tailor-made communication suit for your needs. From the press conference to the nationwide specialist congress, from the product launch to the trade fair appearance to the exotic incentive: our concepts ensure that important events are perceived by your target group and journalists alike and that you remain in good memory.

CONTENT MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

If you want to make your voice heard in the digital world, you need content that inspires. Our customers provide the information – we put it in the limelight. Through our journalistic glasses, we see which media suits you and your topics. More importantly, we tell the story from the perspective of your target group. Our articles, postings or video contributions are informative, entertaining and relevant.

MEDIA PLANNING & BOOKING

MEDIA PLANNING & BOOKING

In times of fixed budgets, it is indispensable to plan media donations optimally in order to reach your target groups in the best possible way. Whether advertisements, out-of-home or ambient media – we create media plans that fit your communication goals, negotiate with the media houses and purchase. Because with a planned reach you get more attention.

VIDEO & FILM PRODUCTION

VIDEO & FILM PRODUCTION

Moving images make it possible to tell stories and arouse emotions in just a few seconds. They convey core messages and facts that are lost in long texts, lectures or presentations. We advise you on strategy and film conception – whether image film, event documentation, animation, web video or content for your social media channels.

Polaroid is one of the best-known brands in the field of photography and consumer electronics. Today, innovative products combine the possibilities of the digital age with the magic of classic instant photography. DENKBAR has taken over the press work in German-speaking countries, served bloggers, instagram- and YouTube stars in addition to the classic media and accompanied customers to the most important trade fairs in the industry. In order to further increase brand awareness, DENKBAR realized brand cooperations in the form of raffles, POS campaigns or live events.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH hat 4,86 von 5 Sternen | 7 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com

Polaroid

MARKENKOOPERATION

MARKENKOOPERATION

Ihre Marke ist unverwechselbar – das macht sie stark. Wir denken über Branchen und Themen hinweg, um für Ihre Marke passende Partner zu finden. Anders als im Privatleben stellen auch zeitlich begrenzte Partnerschaften oftmals einen Gewinn dar. So können Sie Kommunikationssynergien bei PR und Werbung nutzen und neue Zielgruppen für den Vertrieb aktivieren.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Lassen Sie Ihr Event nicht verpuffen – wir schneidern einen maßgefertigten Kommunikations-Anzug für Ihre Anliegen. Von der Pressekonferenz bis zum bundesweiten Fachkongress, vom Produktlaunch über den Messeauftritt bis zum exotischen Incentive: Unsere Konzepte sorgen dafür, dass wichtige Ereignisse von Ihrer Zielgruppe und Journalisten gleichermaßen nachhaltig wahrgenommen werden und Sie in guter Erinnerung bleiben.

VIDEO- & FILMPRODUKTION

VIDEO- & FILMPRODUKTION

Bewegtbilder schaffen es, in wenigen Sekunden Geschichten zu erzählen und Emotionen zu wecken. Sie transportieren Kernbotschaften und Fakten, die in langen Texten, Vorträgen oder Präsentationen verloren gehen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Strategie und Filmkonzeptionierung – ob Imagefilm, Eventdokumentation, Animation, Webvideo oder Inhalt für Ihre Social Media Kanäle.

CONTENT MARKETING

CONTENT MARKETING

Wer sich in der digitalen Welt Gehör verschaffen will, braucht Inhalte, die begeistern. Unsere Kunden liefern die Informationen – wir setzen sie in Szene. Durch unsere journalistische Brille sehen wir, welche Medien zu Ihnen und Ihren Themen passen. Und noch wichtiger: Wir erzählen die Geschichte aus Sicht Ihrer Zielgruppe. Unsere Artikel, Postings oder Videobeiträge sind informativ, unterhaltsam und relevant.

MEDIAPLANUNG & -BUCHUNG

MEDIAPLANUNG & -BUCHUNG

In Zeiten festgeschriebener Budgets ist es unabdingbar, Mediaspendings optimal zu planen, um seine Zielgruppen bestmöglich zu erreichen. Ob Anzeigen, Out-of-Home oder Ambient Media – wir erstellen Mediapläne, die zu Ihren Kommunikationszielen passen, übernehmen die Verhandlungen mit den Medienhäusern und den Einkauf. Denn mit geplanter Reichweite bekommen Sie mehr Aufmerksamkeit.

Polaroid ist eine der bekanntesten Marken im Bereich der Fotografie und Unterhaltungselektronik. Innovationsstarke Produkte kombinieren heute die Möglichkeiten des digitalen Zeitalters mit dem Zauber des klassischen Sofortbilds. DENKBAR hat die Pressearbeit im deutschsprachigen Raum übernommen, neben den klassischen Medien Blogger, Instagram- und YouTube-Stars bedient und den Kunden auf die wichtigsten Messen der Branche begleitet. Um die Markenbekanntheit weiter zu steigern, realisierte DENKBAR Markenkooperationen in Form von Verlosungen, POS-Aktionen oder Live Events.

SEHEN SIE ALLE UNSERE TOLLEN PROJEKTE!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH hat 5,00 von 5 Sternen | 5 Bewertungen auf ProvenExpert.com