Vollers

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Unconsidered behavior is dangerous for private individuals and companies. Values such as credibility, reliability and responsibility suffer as a result. We help you to communicate strategically planned, uniformly and without contradiction across all channels – so that your company can benefit from its reputation as a sought-after employer, innovation driver or investor. Because reputation is the currency for your company’s success.

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

Clear brand values and positioning bring measurable sales success. It is therefore indispensable to position your own portfolio more precisely for your target groups and to sharpen your brand. Together, we develop brand core values, develop positioning and focus on the specificity of your brand in PR and marketing strategies.

CORPORATE WEBSITE

CORPORATE WEBSITE

The first impression and smooth functionality count when looking at your digital business card. We revise and optimise existing websites or redesign them. From programming and design to content and SEO – DENKBAR takes over the secure coordination of all work areas and works with the appropriate experts.

The Vollers Group GmbH is a worldwide logistics provider of coffee, cocoa, metals, cargo and other high-quality commodities. With its head office, the independent family business is located in the Bremen Überseestadt. The Vollers Group operates as a logistics company for international customers at ten locations in Europe. In a structured process DENKBAR developed the future brand strategy, positioning and a new corporate design in dialogue with the client. The results were incorporated into the implementation of a new corporate website and are also the basis for new company brochures in various languages.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

Vollers

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Unbedachtes Auftreten ist gefährlich, für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Werte wie Glaubwürdigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Verantwortung leiden darunter. Wir helfen Ihnen, strategisch geplant, einheitlich und widerspruchsfrei über alle Kanäle hinweg zu kommunizieren – damit Ihr Unternehmen von seinem Ruf als begehrter Arbeitgeber, Innovationstreiber oder Investor profitieren kann. Denn Reputation ist die Währung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

CORPORATE WEBSITE

CORPORATE WEBSITE

Der erste Eindruck und reibungslose Funktionalität zählen beim Blick auf Ihre digitale Visitenkarte. Wir überarbeiten und optimieren bestehende Webseiten oder konzipieren sie neu. Von der Programmierung über das Design bis zum Inhalt und SEO – DENKBAR übernimmt die sichere Koordination aller Arbeitsbereiche und arbeitet mit den passenden Experten.

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

Klare Markenwerte und Positionierung bringen messbaren Verkaufserfolg. Daher ist es unabdingbar, das eigene Portfolio zielgruppengenauer aufzustellen und seine Marke zu schärfen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Markenkernwerte, entwickeln Positionierungen und stellen die Besonderheit Ihrer Marke in PR- und Marketingstrategien in den Vordergrund.

Die Vollers Group GmbH ist weltweiter Logistiker von Kaffee, Kakao, Metallen, Cargo sowie weiteren hochwertigen Commodities. Mit seinem Stammhaus ist das unabhängige Familienunternehmen in der Bremer Überseestadt ansässig. Die Vollers Group operiert als Logistik-Unternehmen für internationale Kunden an zehn Standorten in Europa. In einem strukturierten Prozess entwickelte DENKBAR im Dialog mit dem Kunden die zukünftige Markenstrategie, Positionierung und ein neues Corporate Design. Heraus kamen eine neue Website sowie Printmedien in verschiedenen Sprachen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×