BOSCH

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Don’t let your event fizzle out – we will tailor a tailor-made communication suit for your needs. From the press conference to the nationwide specialist congress, from the product launch to the trade fair appearance to the exotic incentive: our concepts ensure that important events are perceived by your target group and journalists alike and that you remain in good memory.

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

CHANGE AND CRISIS COMMUNICATION

CHANGE AND CRISIS COMMUNICATION

Change processes are the order of the day in the company. Mergers, restructurings or crises – with our PR approaches we help your corporate communication to prepare and actively shape change processes. In order to act safely even in times of crisis, we simulate scenarios and develop white papers with action sequences for corresponding situations. Together we focus on a sustainable information policy towards employees, customers and stakeholders.

A suitable excerpt from our references is available on request.

The Bosch Group is a leading international technology and service company. DENKBAR has worked out a crisis PR strategy together with the Mobility Solutions division and helped to implement it. The agency’s operational tasks included information work for journalists and stakeholders from politics and administration. In order to prepare the management level of the division for their communicative tasks, the agency also designed and conducted media training sessions on storylining.

SEE ALL OF OUR GREAT PROJECTS!

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

BOSCH

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

CHANGE- UND KRISENKOMMUNIKATION

CHANGE- UND KRISENKOMMUNIKATION

Wechselprozesse sind im Unternehmen an der Tagesordnung. Fusionen, Umstrukturierungen oder Krisen – mit unseren PR-Ansätzen helfen wir Ihrer Unternehmenskommunikation, Veränderungsprozesse vorzubereiten und aktiv zu gestalten. Um auch in Krisenzeiten sicher zu agieren, simulieren wir Szenarien und entwickeln White Paper mit Handlungsabläufen für entsprechende Situationen. Gemeinsam legen wir das Augenmerk auf eine nachhaltige Informationspolitik gegenüber Mitarbeitern, Kunden und Stakeholdern.

Einen passenden Auszug aus unseren Referenzen erhalten Sie gerne auf Nachfrage.

LIVE COMMUNICATION

LIVE COMMUNICATION

Lassen Sie Ihr Event nicht verpuffen – wir schneidern einen maßgefertigten Kommunikations-Anzug für Ihre Anliegen. Von der Pressekonferenz bis zum bundesweiten Fachkongress, vom Produktlaunch über den Messeauftritt bis zum exotischen Incentive: Unsere Konzepte sorgen dafür, dass wichtige Ereignisse von Ihrer Zielgruppe und Journalisten gleichermaßen nachhaltig wahrgenommen werden und Sie in guter Erinnerung bleiben.

Die Bosch-Gruppe ist ein international führendes Technologie- und Dienstleistungsunternehmen. DENKBAR arbeitete gemeinsam mit dem Unternehmensbereich Mobility Solutions eine Krisen PR-Strategie aus und wirkte bei deren Umsetzung mit. Zu den operativen Aufgaben der Agentur gehörte die Informationsarbeit gegenüber Journalisten und Stakeholdern aus Politik und Verwaltung. Um die Führungsebene des Bereichs auf ihre kommunikativen Aufgaben vorzubereiten, hat die Agentur zudem Medientrainings zum Storylining konzipiert und durchgeführt.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH