Die Bremer Stadtreinigung

PRESS WORK

PRESS WORK

Reports about your company, your products or events in print and online media should not be a coincidence. Together we develop topics and schedules for structured and effective press work. We create press kits for you, organize press conferences and send press releases to inform journalists in an appealing way. In the online sector, we serve blogs, forums, social media sites and online editorial offices in equal measure.

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

MARKETING STRATEGY & COMMUNICATION

Clear brand values and positioning bring measurable sales success. It is therefore indispensable to position your own portfolio more precisely for your target groups and to sharpen your brand. Together, we develop brand core values, develop positioning and focus on the specificity of your brand in PR and marketing strategies.

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Unconsidered behavior is dangerous for private individuals and companies. Values such as credibility, reliability and responsibility suffer as a result. We help you to communicate strategically planned, uniformly and without contradiction across all channels – so that your company can benefit from its reputation as a sought-after employer, innovation driver or investor. Because reputation is the currency for your company’s success.

In January 2018, Bremer Stadtreinigung was founded as a new municipal company. The company is the central contact for waste management and urban cleanliness. It is responsible for street cleaning, waste disposal and winter services in our beautiful Hanseatic city and operates the recycling stations and the block landfill. DENKBAR has been supporting the young municipal company in its press and public relations work since the beginning of 2020 and develops suitable communication concepts together with the client.

CONTACT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Phone number
+49 (0421) 699 255 00

Fax
+49 (0421) 699 255 01

Address
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Guentherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×
Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu DENKBAR PR & MARKETING GmbH

Die Bremer Stadtreinigung

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

MARKETINGSTRATEGIE & -KOMMUNIKATION

Klare Markenwerte und Positionierung bringen messbaren Verkaufserfolg. Daher ist es unabdingbar, das eigene Portfolio zielgruppengenauer aufzustellen und seine Marke zu schärfen. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Markenkernwerte, entwickeln Positionierungen und stellen die Besonderheit Ihrer Marke in PR- und Marketingstrategien in den Vordergrund.

PRESSEARBEIT

PRESSEARBEIT

Berichte über Ihr Unternehmen, Ihre Produkte oder Events in Print- und Onlinemedien sollten kein Zufall sein. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Themen und Fahrpläne für die strukturierte und effektive Pressearbeit. Wir erstellen für Sie Pressemappen, organisieren Pressekonferenzen und versenden Pressemitteilungen, um Journalisten ansprechend zu informieren. Im Online-Bereich bedienen wir gleichermaßen Blogs, Foren, Social Media Sites und Onlineredaktionen.

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

CORPORATE COMMUNICATION

Unbedachtes Auftreten ist gefährlich, für Privatpersonen und Unternehmen. Werte wie Glaubwürdigkeit, Zuverlässigkeit und Verantwortung leiden darunter. Wir helfen Ihnen, strategisch geplant, einheitlich und widerspruchsfrei über alle Kanäle hinweg zu kommunizieren – damit Ihr Unternehmen von seinem Ruf als begehrter Arbeitgeber, Innovationstreiber oder Investor profitieren kann. Denn Reputation ist die Währung für Ihren Unternehmenserfolg.

Im Januar 2018 wurde Die Bremer Stadtreinigung als neues Kommunalunternehmen gegründet. Das Unternehmen ist die zentrale Ansprechpartnerin in Sachen Abfallwirtschaft und Stadtsauberkeit. Sie ist für Straßenreinigung, Abfallentsorgung und Winterdienst in unserer schönen Hansestadt zuständig und betreibt die Recycling-Stationen sowie die Blocklanddeponie. DENKBAR begleitet das junge Kommunalunternehmen seit Anfang 2020 in der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und erarbeitet gemeinsam mit dem Kunden passende Kommunikationskonzepte.

SEHEN SIE ALLE UNSERE TOLLEN PROJEKTE!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

KONTAKT

Email
info@denkbar-pr.de

Telefon
(0421) 699 255 00

Fax
(0421) 699 255 01

Adresse
DENKBAR – PR & Marketing GmbH
Alte Schnapsfabrik
Güntherstraße 13/15
28199 Bremen

×